It’s done, I’m (almost) a doctor.

I thought I’d just follow up from my last post, although I am not going to give all the context for this.

My corrections have (finally) been accepted, almost three months after I submitted them.

4 years, 6 months, and 22 days after I began; 8 months, 8 days after I submitted, and 5 months, 9 days after my viva I am finished (also, I am a bit obsessed with time counting, just in case you hadn’t figure that out).

I will have to wait until my uni ratifies the result.  I hope this will happen at the end of this month, but it might be the end of next month.  It means my degree will be ratified in time to graduate this July.  Which is just as well, because my parents have already organised their trip over.

Anyway, there’s not too much else to say.  That’s it.  My part is over.  Finally.

signature_t30mjx7dgiwqczqq7i

2 thoughts on “It’s done, I’m (almost) a doctor.

Leave a Reply

