Winter running is great because… MORE KIT!!!

IMAG0510Buff, obvs.  Glasses (always contacts during the day and for races).  Sony Walkman waterproof all-in-one MP3 player (although I need a new one of these!).  Tribesports black t-shirt. Kalenji arm sleeves. Garmin 220.

IMAG0514_1As above, plus Nike Victory Women’s Court Skirt. Adidas black-and-white running tights.  Honestly, I only bought these because I couldn’t decided if they were super awesome or super ugly.  But they are awesome.

IMAG0516As above, plus Brooks Pure Connect 2.  I don’t have to tell anyone how much I love these shoes, because I LOVE THEM and THEY ARE THE AWESOME!!!  These are men’s, and obviously very, very green. IMAG0518And all as above, plus a Quencha Extend 0-10L vest.  Honestly, it’s a good enough vest but I would like to get a more sturdy one.  It’s very light, and I mainly use it for longer runs (clearly) and for times I run to pick up the Neon Toddler from nursery, and need to take her a drink, myself a jacket, and our Oyster, and keys.

One thought on “Winter running is great because… MORE KIT!!!

Leave a Reply

