Tick, tick, tick

I feel like I have been super productive recently.  Things I have done:

  • Had my biometric data done for my application for Indefinite Leave to Remain
  • Booked and paid for the (second!) change to our flights for the trip to Australia
  • Finished and submitted a text analysis for a higher-education-materials company that I do some freelance work for
  • Had a haircut
  • Submitted my abstract for the American Philological Association’s 2014 conference
  • Emailed this weeks speaker at WiP
  • Been to ‘The Making of Harry Potter’
  • DONE ALL THE THINGS!!!

Unfortunately, that leave only one thing on my to-do list:

  • THESIS!

Um… I had better do it.

Leave a Reply

