A shock

I will write more about this tomorrow, but I got a very big shock today. Mr. Neon and I regularly go down to Boots to measure our body fat, and we did so today.

Not only have I put on more than a little bit of weight since last time, but my % of body fat has gone up quite a bit too.

I have become a person who thinks they can eat a lot more because they exercise! (That was the shock realisation!)

Hence, starting tomorrow, I am going to be paying a lot more attention.

Posted on-the-run on my HTC One X

One thought on “A shock

Leave a Reply

